Members and Accreditations

Head of School

Keegan Combs

kcombs@ccsbali.com

Primary School Principal

Ben Voborsky

bvoborsky@ccsbali.com

Deputy Primary School Principal

Merryn Wade

mwade@ccsbali.com

Secondary School Principal

Keegan Combs

kcombs@ccsbali.com

Deputy Secondary School Principal

Robert Henson

rhenson@ccsbali.com

IB DP Coordinator

Simon Baccanello

sbaccanello@ccsbali.com

IGCSE Coordinator

Jill Robinson

jrobinson@ccsbali.com

Middle Years Leader

Wendy Johnson

wjohnson@ccsbali.com

School Counsellor

University Counsellor

Arabella Higgins

ahiggins@ccsbali.com

Admissions

admissions@ccsbali.com

Canggu Community School is a non-profit coeducational school enrolling students from Early Years to Year 13. Students in Year 7-9 complete a school-developed, holistic curriculum. Students in Year 10-11 complete the International General Certificate of Secondary Education. CCS offers the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme for Year 12 and Year 13 students. For the 2019-2020 academic year, CCS enrolls approximately 471 students from over 33 countries.

Students Nationalities

  • USA & Canada [11,04%]
  • Europe [32,67%]
  • Asia [30,56%]
  • Africa [0,42%]
  • Australia & NZ [25,09%]

Target class size – 24 students

IB and IGCSE classes are generally below 15 students.

Student-teacher ratio approximately 8:1.

Teachers Nationalities

  • UK [11%]
  • USA [12%]
  • Europe [4%]
  • Indonesia [53%]
  • New Zealand [2%]
  • Australia [12%]
  • Canada [4%]

CCS employs internationally experienced and highly qualified teachers with a minimum of 5 years of experience.